Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adamaris Marin Sanchez

Adamaris Marin Sanchez

February 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Adamaris Marin Sanchez
"Mr. Yahir was great! He explained everything very well. Thank you for assisting me :)"
Profile photo of Phyllis Harris

Phyllis Harris

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Harris
"Mrs Ruth is a true gem. In fact, Aj’s office is full of kind caring people. It’s always a pleasure speaking with Mrs Ruth. She patient, kind and caring. I feel like she’s family. You couldn’t pick a better group of professional and kind people than Aj’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of tiy62

tiy62

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tiy62
"Ms Ruth has been a blessing to assist me with all of my business needs. She is so personable, explains policy information and suggests valuable changes to ensure my business does not get audited. They offer the best rates and helpful service. I have been doing business for 1 year and I am looking to grow with State Farm as my insurance carrier!! Thank you for all your assistance Ms Ruthless"
Profile photo of Tanya Custis

Tanya Custis

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Custis
"Robert the Service Manager has been very responsive and great to work with."
Profile photo of William Reason

William Reason

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Reason
"Mrs Ruth"
Profile photo of Taylor Alexander

Taylor Alexander

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Alexander
"Briana is a great agent. She always helps out and gets the best prices. She has great customer service. She always so pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Sheemia Stewart

Sheemia Stewart

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheemia Stewart
"Ms. Ruth has helped me on a number of occasions with personal auto, home as well as business insurance. She is always pleasant, knowledgeable, and most of all, responsive!"
Profile photo of Bayron Ponce

Bayron Ponce

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bayron Ponce
"I have this insurance company and Mrs. Ruth is the best to assist, very friendly 10 stars ⭐️ I recommend it GBU Ruth"
Profile photo of Joy Oguama

Joy Oguama

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Oguama
"Yahir did an excellent job explaining the different coverages to me. He is very kind and knowledgeable. You can tell he wants the absolute best for the customer!"
Profile photo of T. Bates

T. Bates

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T. Bates
"Jodie Howard has been very helpful with my family and I personal and business insurance. She is a true professional with exceptional customer service skills."
Profile photo of Teena 290

Teena 290

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teena 290
"I have recently switched my insurance to State Farm and my agent is Jodie Howard she is the greatest. She answered all my questions and concerns. She’s very friendly and knows what she’s doing. She ROCKS!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Vasquez

Paul Vasquez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Vasquez
"I appreciate the help and patience Yahir provided me through our conversation. He definitely knows his stuff."
Profile photo of GARY GAITHER

GARY GAITHER

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GARY GAITHER
"Called my agent office during weekend hours and was able to reach to Yahir. Yahir went above and beyond to create a policy for a new vehicle I just purchased. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. AJA GREEN has an amazing staff. Truly appreciate the whole staff."
Profile photo of Dione Wooden

Dione Wooden

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dione Wooden
"It is always a pleasure working with Jodie Howard. She is very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Ashley Fernandez

Ashley Fernandez

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Fernandez
"I appreciate the help Yahir gave me and his patience"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gibson

Jennifer Gibson

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gibson
"Jodie is the best. I called to get a quote for home and auto insurance. She was very helpful and patient with me. I asked numerous questions and she helped and was to able to provide me with what I needed and much cheaper than I was paying. Thank you Jodie!!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Hensley

Hannah Hensley

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hensley
"Aja Green State Farm Insurance Agency has been so amazing and helpful to me! The associate who helped me was Yahir. Yahir was fun to work with and I enjoyed talking to him. He made insurance so easy to understand, and was very helpful! I have had a bad history with insurance companies, but now I am finally getting great help. Yahir needs a raise for his hard work!"
Profile photo of Omar Rosa

Omar Rosa

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Rosa
"Yahir is the most professional person I’ve spoken to at a State Farm he made things easy to understand and helped me make the best decisions for my plan 10/10"
Profile photo of Cynthia Wilson

Cynthia Wilson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Wilson
"Yahir was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Designer Wash

Designer Wash

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Designer Wash
"Briana is amazing, she got me a good quote and been nothing but the best since I been with State Farm. She actually cares about the customers and make sure they don’t miss out on any good opportunities I recommend anyone who need insurance to ask for Briana at this location."
Profile photo of Amir Borhani

Amir Borhani

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Borhani
"Exceptional customer service. Corey was delight and a pleasure to talk to"
Profile photo of Diana Portillo

Diana Portillo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Portillo
"Jodie was such a great help. There were a mix up with adding a car which frustrated me, but Jodie fixed everything!! I am very happy all my policies are under Aja's group and State Farm."
Profile photo of Kimberly Waters

Kimberly Waters

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Waters
"I love Jody. She is super professional and sweet. She is my forever go to insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Nelson

Wendy Nelson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Nelson
"Ms. Ruth and State Farm staff is very professional, personable and always quick to respond to our insurance needs. I highly recommend AJ Green’s office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of The NewWave Experience

The NewWave Experience

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by The NewWave Experience
"This is an excellent insurance company. Very easy to work with & quick responds times. I called in for a insurance quote and they put one together for me within minutes. Mr. Robert Milbourne addressed all of my concerns & was able to write my insurance policy at a much lower rate then any other rate I had received from other company's.. Thank you for the Excellent Service!"