Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aja Green

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aja Green

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (180 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alyssa Hawes

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked here over the summer and couldn’t be more grateful to have had the opportunity to work with in this office. They are professional, hardworking and really care about their customers. Wishing the Green team the best success and happy holidays!"

Dione Wooden

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to commend Jodie Howard on a job well done. She went above and beyond assisting me with my business policy. She was professional and knowledgeable."

Tawann Eggleston

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to shout out a special thanks to Ms. Jodie Howard she was amazing in helping me thought my insurance issue. She took the time out to explain everything and made sure all the discount was applied. She spent a lot of time with (3hrs) on the phone to make sure I was back on the road with amazing coverage. Mrs. Tawann Eggleston"

ashley party

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beautiful office! Super friendly staff, and Aja is an overall awesome guy who you can tell, truly cares about his customers. This office offers so much more than just car and/or life insurance. Highly recommended 👌"

Ekp ha Pai

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Ruth is the best. Great agent."

PEARL SCOTT

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aja Is a wonderful agent. He is respectful, patient and very knowledgeable!!! He made my transition from another company very easy. He gave his professional opinion on what products I would need, but he also respected my changes and request. I can reach him when ever necessary and he is prompt in his response… need an agent. He is definitely the right person to call."

Robert Milbourne

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Agency is awesome! I definitely would recommend them to anyone."

Michael Ragland

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was beautiful thing I have ever had with an insurance company, very helpful and knowledgeable of all the coverage I needed and My AGENT MS.Ruth she’s out of this world kindness and your needs."

Bernard Haynes

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Ruth is a pleasure to speak with and work with. The Aja Green team is top notch. They are very knowledgeable, responsive and they make you feel like family."

Sandee Bryant

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and professional. I have been a member for 20 years and I have enjoyed saving money and the company being efficient and very responsive."

Kisha Hammonds

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aja went beyond the duty to find affordable coverage for my rental property. I appreciate his tenacity in the process."

eugenia tomlin

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome treat you like family"

jakiah Harris

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using State Farm Insurance for seven years now and I’ve had the best experience with them. My rates are low and the staff is very professional Robert Milbourne is always so helpful and professional. He goes out of his way to make sure that he delivers his quality service to my family anytime we add on a new vehicle or renters insurance. He responds to all of our questions and concerns no matter how silly they may be, he makes us feel like family and that is truly needed especially in the times were living in now. It is greatly appreciated."

Reggie Nelson

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is the best she's always there to help, she never let me down. In my book she's statefarm MVP. MS Ruth"

Bernard Haynes

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and very professional."

Nakia Carter

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jodie Howard was very professional and knowledgeable. She was always willing to assist and consistently followed up and followed through on all of my questions and requests. I truly enjoyed working with her and felt comfort in knowing that she was assisting with the execution of my policy implementation. I trust the team at Aja Greens office and look forward to a long, lasting relationship."

Tracy Stewart

September 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 2019ish. I have had an overall great experience with all the representatives here. Kevin Collier is an awesome representative. He’s helped me make several changes/updates to my policy. He’s always eager to help with my many questions. He communicates with professionalism and outstanding customer service. The only thing I would say is it takes quite a while to get a quote on adding a new vehicle. But other than that I have no issues with this location at all! Actually ALL the staff have always been great!"

Linda Paul

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have recently became a member of the Aja Green -State Farm Agency family. Since joining the family I have received nothing less than 5 star service from everyone that I have encountered. In particular the agent Kevin Collier has assisted me in a very professional , and helpful manner, from returning my calls , to assisting me with my payments , to forwarding necessary documents that I have requested . Mr. Collier 's friendly and helpful personality is always a pleasure to work with whenever I have an insurance problem . I do appreciate the exceptional service that Mr. Collier and the entire staff at the Aja Green State F arm Agency provides to new customers such as myself. I look forward to continually working with the Aja Green Agency ."

Chantera Cook

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to give props to Robert, he was not only a pleasure to speak with, he was professional, informative, and he worked hard & diligently to get me and great quote. I highly recommend him for your insurance agent!!!!!! Whooooohooo Go Robert U rock!!"

The NewWave Experience

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is an excellent insurance company. Very easy to work with & quick responds times. I called in for a insurance quote and they put one together for me within minutes. Mr. Robert Milbourne addressed all of my concerns & was able to write my insurance policy at a much lower rate then any other rate I had received from other company's.. Thank you for the Excellent Service!"

Johnetta Gomez

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"KEVIN WAS AMAZING"

Chiara Noble

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The level of customer service that I have received from this agency has been phenominal. Every time I call no matter what the concern, I have been always ended the call feeling accomplished and appreciated. I spoke with Robert today who was very friendly and funny. It felt like I was talking to a friend. I called in to make a payment and he took the time to help me to resolve my concerns. He really made me feel like my business mattered which I sincerley appreciate. Thank you!!"

Shaneirra Tillett

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms Ruth is very helpful and professional. She always gives great service !"

Michael Murphey

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended"

Robert Hill

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is exceptional ..especially the young lady named Bella she always delivers a delightful experience."